Cancellation policy

Subscription Cancellation Policy

Some items in our store are offered to you as a subscription. This policy explains how you can change or cancel these purchases.

Subscriptions

When you purchase a subscription, you'll receive repeat deliveries based on the subscription duration and frequency you select. Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each delivery, at the interval shown at checkout.

Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their commitment period. If you don't want to renew, you can cancel it.

You can manage or cancel your subscription at any time using the link in your order confirmation email. To avoid being charged for your next delivery, cancel no later than 14 days after your billing date. If you cancel within this window, your upcoming delivery will not be dispatched or charged. If you cancel after this deadline, your next scheduled shipment will still be dispatched and charged, and the cancellation will take effect from the following shipment onward.

See our return and refund policy for details on the right of withdrawal, which applies only to your first delivery.